Sort:  

You are getting that direct jolt from the Source creator consciousness. We are here in this 'reality' to get enlightened, of which is already within all of us. We are the Source and we are the One. Do your thing bro, it'll be just awesome!

I totally feel this. It's so hard to change your mind into thinking like this, mostly when you're pulling yourself out of a deep depression (again). You truly sound like you're listening to your intuition, and staying strong with your decisions. I know you don't need my confirmation, but it sounds like you are on the right path. I am so happy for you.
Plus, this was very well written.
xoxo

Thanks, it's been a long road for sure.

I feel it, I have your back though if you ever need it.

Hey @clayboyn glad to see you follow your instincts and trust that the resources will be available as you need them. The only thing you would regret in life is not trying to live the life you are meant to live! It took me a while to trust that focused energy that gives us all we need at the right time, but I am happy I did.

Thanks for the encouragement. I can't even sleep right now, I'm just trying to figure out what I need to bring and what I don't. Ultimately I guess there's no wrong decisions. I appreciate the support!

You're in the flow, feel it, be it.
I have been with the flow, on and off, at first, possibly due to always questioning. However, I've been solid and all in for quite some time. Here's one part of my story: More than 45 years ago I had a major shock. Unable to follow my path, preconditioed by my parents. Which I also thought was what I wanted. Continuing this direction made me physically sick, shattering my alleged dream. Confering with my parents, who had always told me, my entire young life, I could do anything I wanted and they would help me.
What they wanted was what I wanted, or so I thought, and now I was unable.
Having a deep heartfelt love for music, and an inate talent, I made the decision to develope my talent and become a professional musician. Asking for their help, the response cut to my core. thrusting a knife deep into my heart! ....."We will help you with anything, but music".
Saying nothing to them, a few days later I was on the road playing gigs with a top 40 rock band.
Living by my wit and later, realizing I was actually and factually tapping The Force, I never looked back.

Around 6 days ago, @clayboyn replied to @bilbop in, I ve entered the first-ever-steemit-beard-competiton-i-think. Then, at the start of the suvival contest; @bilbop to @clayboyn "hit me up if you 'feel' the force" ;)
Obviously you felt The Force and were with it, during the game, and now, it is with within you.
Reflect back on your posts and feelings, it's therein.
You were primed, I am merely a catylist
You are in the flow, you are the flow, feel it, be it.
Your magnificent and prescient, graceful transition postions us, in a finer vibration and higher perspective. Thank you, my wizard brother.

This right here is exactly what I'm talking about. I literally cannot attract anything I don't want or need into my life right now. If I feel it's time to go from here, it's time to go and I'm done questioning it. I know who I am now and I'm not going to be controlled by anyone or anything. I'm glad we met, and I plan to keep posting updates from a mobile device until I land somewhere permanent. If there's one thing I know about life, it goes the fuck on.

Absolutely! It is a pleasure and joy to meet you also.
We are in agreement, there is no end. The higher the perspective the smoother the transition. I eagerly await hearing your adventures. Travel well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65