You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 Freakin' Followers? I Better Tell Everyone! (Maybe I'll Mention the 1000 SP Added to the Pile As Well)

in #life7 years ago

Congrats! I hit 1,000 not too long ago myself and I find it kind of funny honestly. There are so many "new accounts" going for spam follows that I see like lvl 30 and 40 accounts with all of these giant follower numbers and it's funny because it just feels like doing it organically takes longer, but clearly it's more worthwhile. Glad to see another thousand-aire from "back in the day." LOL. :)

Sort:  

It's quite apparent, going for the natural approach is the best investment. I see those factory follower farmers. Man... some of those people will have their work cut out for them when comes time to unfollow because the accounts are either dead, or even worse, sold to advertisers and spammers! Quality over quantity. We stick with what's tried, tested and true.

Congrats on your achievement as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64