You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Process"; One Step At A Time

in #life7 years ago

Since I couldn't vote for your post in time... I'll just upvote this comment instead! It was fun, I liked the Nature Reserve and Jungle Jim's is pure grocery insanity. It was a good "realizing what matters the most" trip, I guess. It wasn't some "super fun King's Island and trips to UDF and Skyline" trip, but it was what it needed to be. :)

Sort:  

Trips are totally good for the mental health, Cinci isn't too far from me. Jungle Jims is ridic!!! In a good way. I'm taking a trip to Oregon with my boyfriend soon, it has always been calling my name. I'm sure I'll have writing to do.

Oregon is a cool place, just dodge the potato and sugar beet factories and it smells alright! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53