Sort:  

I'm not opposed to having a job either but gosh do I despise working for someone else! Especially when they do not recognize your value.

For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Comment, & Follow.

Ya, I ain't bout that life.

I am not going to take a job i dont want ever again ❤
Universe just remined me through you ..
Steem on @claybon
Cheers

I'd rather be what I want to be than die trying to make someone rich.

Damn right!
I LOLed at the picture.

P.S. I did the right thing and called them to let them know so they aren't waiting on me. What a shocker they sounded like they were pissed off just to answer the phone.

Agree 100%. Your post is a timely message for more than one of us, i think :)

hahaha it's like you transcribing pieces of my memories :D BPD Stephen Hawking Brains hahaha :D

Doing what you're doing is what you should be doing.

Living that thug life with a big spinning chain and a number 1 rap album?

Yes, there's that. Or something more like this:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87