Yucatán

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Magnificent equinox in 2013 in Lol be with Grandfather Hunbatz Men, first great exponent of the Mayan Wisdom in the world. My recognition, my respect, for all you do to safeguard and transmit the ancestral legacy of the Mayan culture. Thank you for allowing me to share with you during the time I was in the sacred lands, you opened the paths of Maya Knowledge, I remember when you talked to me about connecting with nature, the sounds of birds, the blowing of the wind, the sacred skulls. .

Magnífico equinoxio en 2013 en Lol be con el Gran Abuelo Hunbatz Men, primer gran exponente de la Sabiduría Maya en el mundo. Mi reconocimiento, mi respeto, por todo lo que haces por salvaguardar y transmitir el legado ancestral de la cultura maya. Gracias por permitirme compartir contigo durante el tiempo que estuve por las tierras sagradas, tú me abriste los caminos de Conocimiento Maya, recuerdo cuando me hablabas de conectarnos con la naturaleza, los sonidos de los pájaros, el soplido del viento, las calaveras sagradas,...

945433_142403615943442_1371269531_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51