Merry Christmas Eve Steemit Readers! My very first post, an introduction.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey you guys!

My name is Maria and I am 20 years old and I am a Computer Science Major in my Senior year. An antisocial nerd, that drinks coffee through their veins. I will use this platform as a way to document my life, as a creative outlet along with funny posts because who doesn't like to laugh and cry?

Let me tell you a little bit about myself! I am Peruvian and Japanese, I have lived in Yamanashi, Japan for 7 years of my life until I moved to Arizona, USA where I have remained till this day. I speak fluent spanish but zero Japanese ): There is no such thing as winter in Arizona and you can honestly fry an egg outside, make a good ass pancake better than that IHOP shit on the concrete sidewalks during July (I will later post my proof haha).

I have often times hated writing in school especially english, and humanities anything that requires me to write a single word. Probably why I am so horrible at documentation as a coder. But this is different I get to write what I want!

I remember purchasing bitcoin 3 years ago to purchase a fake ID.......haha learned my lesson HODL!!!

Well have a great Christmas I hope you all receive great presents and eat a lot of yummy deserts! ! I know I will. What are you guys looking forward to for Christmas?(:

Sort:  

I just read your crypto story, now you've learned that lesson twice. HODL

Aloha from Maui, Hawaii! Melekaliki Maka!

Hello from my small room! Hope your having a great day!(:

Love pancakes. Love Japan. I'm mister Oatmeal. From Oregon. Was in Vietnam 🇻🇳 but have been to Arizona. Love your photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53