My VERY short Life Story

in #life6 years ago

My name is Claudia, in case you did not already know. I am 20 years old and I am currently doing the most difficult thing that I have done in my life, for now.

Why?

Simple.
Like many other Venezuelans, I had to emigrate in search of a better quality of life.

I am currently living in Spain. Without relatives, only me. I am living in a room rented in a house that I share with total strangers.

But hey, not everything looks so bad. I have work and thank God I have met some fantastic people. My work colleagues are the coolest people.


Hopefully, in the future I will be able to continue studying what I love, architecture.

Captura.JPG

Although the life of the emigrant is not the color of roses, mine does not look bad.
this is the entry of a contest of @enisshkurti

Sort:  

Good luck with your studies Claudia. hope you'll get settled quickly in your new country.

thank you so much!

I hope you will have a better life. I know immigration is a difficult process.

i hope too but thank you! :)

nice entry glad to hear you made it to a place you can work and succeed good luck, Also here is a contest I have going on https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/new-steemit-contest-best-steemit-post-this-week-week-1

Welcome to the platform! I also made an introducemyself please check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97