Introduction my profil

in #life7 years ago

Firstly, I would like to appreciate the protocol who has give me nice opportunity to introduce myself. Well, Ladies and Gentlemen for making effecient our time. Let me begin now. I am clarisa bela but you can call me bela or clara. I live aceh. I came from lhokseumawe (Indonesia), My hobbies are reading and swimming. I think that’s all my personal data if there are some questions, i’m going to answer as far as my able to. Well, Ladies and Gentlemen, thank you for your kind attention, i’m so sorry if i have some mistakes and see next time. image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @clarisabela!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content with us!

Saluton @clarisabela kaj bonvenon je steemit. En la internacia lingvo via nomo bela signifas bela. Mirinda! Bonan tagon. Ankaŭ al mi tre plaĉas naĝi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52