Kissed by Nature

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I decided to take a walk one evening... It was one of those evenings where the sun is setting but looks like it has a bit of fire around it. The birds were returning from the various outings and the trees swaying in synchrony. I really didnt have anything in particular on my mind but just wanted to enjoy nature as it seemed really appealing ... I hummed Ed sheeran's ' Perfect', kinda feeling in love with me.
On my way i smiled at almost everything.
I saw a lot of people whose faces were tensed due to the days stress.... a child who ran after his oversized dog, a herds man hitting his stubborn cow and then I wished i had a remote that could make them stop, take a deep breath and just smile. Then the breeze slightly brushed my cheek like it was nature kissing me in agreement.
Dont get too serious today, stop, take a deep breath and appreciate nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51