Since the last one was such a hit... MORE DINOSAURS!

in #life7 years ago

IMG_20180125_181331.jpg

I have another dinosaur from the mall for you today. This one is the Mosasaur. I have no idea what the hell this dinosaur is!

IMG_20180125_181336.jpg

According to the description it was an aquatic predator that once resided in the region where I live. One of it's modern day descendants is the Komodo Dragon. Those things are basically dinosaurs that forgot to go extinct so I'm not very surprised.

Anyways just wanted to share this since the last one was such a hit. Let's get more dinosaurs on Steemit!

Sort:  

Very useful, thank you for sharing with us

I want to see Steemit te a Trex. I think Trex is the best. It's always a request for a Trex im. :))) @clanbwarclan

Closest they had was the Albertosaur I posted last time. They are like a smaller T-Rex.

I did not see it now I'm going to look. Thank you

mosasaurs are not dinosaurs :P

Well what the heck are they then?

Cousins. Yeah, they look cool and dinosaur-like but they are not "officially" dinosaurs. This might clear some doubts: http://www.eartharchives.org/articles/your-favorite-extinct-reptile-may-not-be-a-dinosaur/

Yeah, I am fun at parties.

Quality posts

Dinosaurs will rule the realm once again.
Mosasaur 4 prez.

I've always found dinosaurs interesting.

Nice photos, maybe, next time you could give more details about the specific dinosaurs.

steem-tUp.png

The giant dinosaur skeleton. If you still live in this age maybe we can not live quietly. Unlike the case if there are dinosaurs in this steemit. They definitely make happy little fish like me. Thanks for sharing. Good luck always for you @clanbwrclan. 😊

wow...good post thanks for sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90