You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feminism in 5 headings 👸

in #life9 months ago (edited)

I personally do not have a clear position on feminist issues. I can’t say that I’m “for” him, but I’m not “against” either. The diversity of perspectives and approaches within feminism makes it a complex and multifaceted topic. Recently I was just reading about feminism, I found https://edubirdie.com/examples/feminism/ for this. I am open to discussing and exploring different aspects of this movement and understanding it in different contexts. Women's equality and freedom are important values, and I am willing to explore different opinions and approaches on this topic to be better informed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51