Open letter to lawyer Barry K Rothman and Associates who took my money and then left me to be hunted #metoo

in #life7 years ago (edited)

http://www.bkrlegal.com/

Hi Barry,

Once upon a time you suggested I write an open letter to Adam online since you realised it was complicated between he and I and that Shirley Aida the stalker had influenced things and so upon your advice; I did. I believe it was June 24th, 2012. Thats when he began dating his now wife Behati Prinsloo. They got married July 19th, 2014 which just happens to be my birthday and around the time I began being targeted into homelessness and had finally lost it all.

I recently contacted you to see where things where at first via your contact box. You or your office always replied swiftly in past but that was years ago, so I waited. Nothing. Then I sent you these emails and nothing. I realise this case encompassed so much it may be to difficult for you or your agency to understand or prosecute.

I paid you close to $40,000 though to help protect me, so I thought to myself, heck why not write Barry an open letter? See if that helps get to a resolution of some sort since I still am reeling and dealing with repercussions.

The last time I tried to get a lawyer and had tons of new evidence of targeting?

https://steemit.com/life/@clairefelicite/the-last-time-i-tried-to-get-a-lawyer-and-had-tons-of-new-evidence-of-targeting

I will attach two videos after the copies of emails I sent you below.

Kindest regards and awaiting your reply,

Claire Felicite

Claire Félicite Chaunu vs Adam Levine and 50 "does"
[email protected], [email protected]
06 Fév
Hi Barry,

I sent you some info and asked for a summary of what I owe you from your contact us area on your site and updated. 2 emails sent in case you missed that. My debt was around 500$ the last time I tried to contact you to try and follow through since my mom admitted she made
up I was crazy and lied in 2012, then notarized it (its when you all turned on me, Marc. Too, kind of relevant) this was 2014.

You screamed and hung up on me telling me you needed me to pay you what I owe you. I divorced my mom legally and became a ward of french courts at age 14 cause of that type of behavior. That détail slipped by everyone.

What do I owe you? Now that Weinstein is out and use of contractors , obamas violating 85% of FISA cases and illegally targeting innocent people while hiring mossad or other contractors, you really think it didn't happen or
that I wasn't a legitimate whistleblower?

What did I pay you in total?

I no longer believe your hospital stays were random when you took my case, even though within my naïve state of that time when you mentioned you'd never been sick and since you'd taken my case it was non stop. Do
you remember how late I was to our first appointment? Hours. Due to this which was on my route to you from my hotel.

http://latimesblogs.latimes.com/lanow/2011/12/tanker-truck-explosion-brakes.html

What I failed to include was I left really late, I would have been on that exact road in that timeframe, had I left on time. If you look into that you will find all kinds of descrepancies in how and why it happened. You do realize we were suing, Comcast, NBC, Disney etc right? I
discovered Maybach group participation as well. So Barry Details matter. Pay attention as if someone was trying to save people and right mistakes.

If you recall: I was never in it for money, fame or revenge. No matter whats happened I'm stilll me. Awaiting a response. Note

I was never ever hospitalised along way. Just tortured within an inch of death a few times. I'm alive due to my attention to detail, accepting the givens and figuring out why. Its highly unusual apparently. Yet. Here. I. Am.

Pay attention. The FISA mémo attachment on article shows some of what happened post 2012. #metoo pfft.

TECH alert and more in how the hell am I still logged into my @steemit account?

https://steemit.com/steemit/@clairefelicite/tech-alert-and-more-in-how-the-hell-am-i-still-logged-into-my-steemit-account

Mommy dearest recanting lie and other amazing truths

https://plus.google.com/105155139302676012013

Then 2nd email sent right after;

Claire/Adam metoo fisa devant of moms lie
[email protected]
06 Fév
Barry,

I verified the links on my email all led where supposed to. The Google plus one did not, ot juste takes you to all the posts instead of specific ones. Saying I'm surprised would be a lie. I dont lie. Apparently I'm a rare bird. Of the rarest some say. FBI foia réponse to misplacing my foia request.. They finally gave it and blanked out Shirley Aida Wintsch (satanist pedo chick hiding un background) and Adam Levine as suspects. Totally normal.

Here is thé Google+ doc and a hard copy.

She is still psycho but supposedly means well. I only
have one mom.. More than complicated.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bw_aQdYGDEusaUI4S1poQWhrbzB6WWExaVNXRlNqcnhUSG5z/view

Once upon a 50 does;

Shh.

*added update Feb 19, 2018 with recaps & additonal info at end of post about adam and I and how the overt harrasment, invasions and obstruction of justice continued. I also called Adam out online since on twitter. Barry as well. Unforunately no one seems to want this resolved.

The justice system failure is at every level and getting an attorney does not protect you. What a crappy society we live in. People taint others names, speaking of things they know nothing about changing their entire lives and categorize the person saying them. Even worse people ode to songs about overt stalking and call it art. Pfft.

Updated Why FISA memo is and was theater to take eyes of 86% of innocent people targeted and illegal orders using CONTRACTORS on #metoo victims and whistleblowers for example

https://steemit.com/informationwars/@clairefelicite/updated-why-fisa-memo-is-and-was-theater-to-take-eyes-of-86-of-innocent-people-targeted-and-illegal-orders-using-contractors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56