Spending summer at Port

in #life6 years ago

received_1179137605561457.jpeg

On the job training at port here in Iligan City with my friend. Spending our summer is OJT haha and we can't go on a vacation but I enjoy being at port because the staffs here are approachable, funny and kind. They even shares their food to us. We don't care even if they commanded us how many times everyday because they want both of us to leave with my friend. Our work here at port are arranging papers for BIR, paying bills at Pag-ibig, PhilHealth, SSS. Collecting BIR Form of Doctors of all hospitals here in our City. Because of that, it gives knowledge to us.

We're taking our OJT this summer so we can finish our study on October. We should finish 320 hours in our OJT.

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

Like jop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43