Business Business is my business today..

in #life6 years ago

What a long day for me today.. took all the time to offer these products to all my friends and relatives outside. Luckily, there are some who became interested ordering my goods other than these.

IMG_4470.JPG

IMG_4468.JPG

I need to sell these not only to have business but I am worried because the enrollment of my kids is approaching already.

These dates or my products were all shipped from Saudi Arabia through my husband. If you like to taste and try our product, you can get in touch with me. You're welcome 😊

➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰

Thank you guys..

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Sort:  

That's good idea @ckadie1324 I always ate that one here in Dubai because what I "heard" that is good for hypertension and lower heart attack. Nothing's wrong to believe it that was nice food I felt full every time I had couple of pieces of that as my snack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77