You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [GIVE SOME LOVE] I Have Chosen People With NEGATIVE REPUTATION and Give Them My Upvotes

in #life8 years ago

Whales are not perfect nor they are "gods". They make mistakes, too. As @ramta suggested, "the guy with bad reputation should write and say why it is unfair so we could look at it. And if we find that it is truly unfair, UPVOTE." I think this is a great suggestion.

Sort:  

It is, but it doesn't make much of a difference unless a whale comes by. One put me in this mess so its going to take one to get me out.

[]
Hello @mrzazaful
Please stop complaining now. As you can se you are good to go. You are a nice guy, but do not tempt your luck to much. You did something 17- 16 -15 days ago. It all shows here: https://steemd.com/@mrzazaful You did upvote like hell those 3 days. If you did or did not know it do not matter now. People have un-voted you and voted for you so you are good to go. Be gratefull and take care. My best wishes for the future.
PS. Vote 20 times a day thats the best.

Wow, I can see you are on the positive now @mrzazaful and +6 at that. That's a 360 turn! Now all we have to do is to PAY IT FORWARD. May I recommend looking for "your people" that you can send your LOVE to. I'm fine if you use my strategy posted here or make your own. Just like the song says, "a little love goes a long, long way." You will find it so fulfilling. Believe me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30