You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursdays With Uncle Boom #44

in #life6 years ago

Definitely, for me, "Uncle Boom", is perhaps the most anticipated episode of the ones that you present in your blog weekly; but, I do not know what to think about Uncle Boom; Initially I felt admiration for the way and speed how I solved the problems; but, now I see that it has evolved into a chronic behavior of a serial killer and at this point, I am already considering it a despicable being ... Maybe there are things that I still do not understand about it; but what is true is that each of the stories in which it unfolds represent an adventure that has no loss:


Uncle Boom: the monster that hides behind a gentleman.

Run Barryella! because now Uncle Boom is going for you.

Greetings @meesterboom

Sort:  

Heheh, maybe Barryella is next!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71