Sort:  

ciao
thanks for offering but when you have a psycho wife as I do everything is researched to the dirtiest, narrowest road ;)
We are leaving for Roma today so I'm parking my car and next week is just footwork

Take care in Roma.
When temperature grows is very very hot.
But i'm sure you'll enjoiy the city.
Do you already have some plan?

Roma is amazing, a bit too crowded for my taste and yes, it's hot as hell, but man what a cita.

Enjoy!!!
And what about food?

As I've mentioned before my psycho wife did all the research so we are eating in non-touristic places. Yesterday I had the most amazing cacio e pepe, and if I'm not mistaken, today we are having porchetta.

Perfect planning and very good choice ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46