Love between seasons

in #life7 years ago

15.jpg
Walking between seasons

cold winter that reminds me of the warmth

that your soul

conveyed to me strong

hugs that spontaneously express themselves

with only seeing you white purity between sadness

that air freezes tears that locked in my eyes

are left snowflakes

primavera that gives life to nature roses, flowers.

Sunflowers all the details that reminds

my mind destalles that gave to have you,

autumn die flowers my love loves that do not traciende for

my mistakes falling like leaves that fulfills his labors my little

love little withered beautiful blessed flower. Summer brings memories.

Broken words words lost in time I only have your memory

your face your hair your smell that raises me to the sky


Thank you for reading


Sort:  

Wonderfull place..
I love nature
Tq for sharing :)

Haaw.. Seasonal love... Seasonal feelings..
At the end please forget all about me :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20