You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I don't Identify as a Mother or a Wife

in #life7 years ago

You already are an Individual Miss @TexasWildFlower! There's no denying that. And I'm glad that your beautiful daughter will get to grow around such a strong-willed woman like yourself. It will do her good.

I don't really see myself as a wife, nor mother, nor woman for that matter. Hahaha
What I see myself as is a Young Individual inhabiting the 21st century. And from there on, there are many masks a put every and each day. Some I use more than others, some not at all. But what there really is behind all of them is the Eternal I AM which is the same for everyone of us.

Great post! Thanks for sharing. Following now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28