You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't take what you have for granted. You don't realise what you have until you lose it.

in #life7 years ago

It is indeed a great reminder Miss @Karenb54. We do indeed take most things in Life for granted and only come to miss them when we don't have them anymore.
But I believe that every negative thing that happens in our Life is in a way or another a blessing in disguise. Maybe you wouldn't have become this great writer you seem to be today, if it wasn't for that accident. Maybe many beautiful things wouldn't have happened if it weren't for it. You probably can analyze it better than me.

Thanks you for the quality post! I am not following :)

Sort:  

I also believe what you say not about being a great writer but being the person I am today, Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32