Why I am Excited for the Future of CryptosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Why I am Excited for the Future of Crypto

I know that I have not been around this space as long as others. I however find this space to be quite interesting and have spent more time than I would like to admit researching projects and technology. The fact that I can send money to others without a middle man is quite an interesting concept. Smart contracts are fascinating and the future of that technology is quite interesting.

As a trader I am even more excited for this space. There are so many opportunities. I personally trade on other peoples emotions. I use tape and sentiment to make money within the moment striking when I feel necessary. However I am very intrigued and find it to be quite futile to create an automated trading system as this seems to be the way of the future. I do find that discretionary trading can be very beneficial due to the fact that there have been countless times where the computers were wrong,and that is where we can make money. Those that say the opportunity within the market place is gone are wrong. There is always opportunity, if one human has an advantage that means you as a human can create an advantage as well, you just have to look hard enough.

Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 4.38.38 PM.png

Follow me on Twitter:
cikkis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45