BTC TRADE REVIEW -$682.30steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

BTC TRADE REVIEW



Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 6.16.18 PM.png


Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 6.01.28 PM.png

Unfortunately I have not been trading the best lately. I have given a lot of the profits from the last few weeks. This is part of trading and I really have to just dig down and get myself back on track. I plan on lightening some of my size and really just focusing on the best setups as I have been overtrading lately which has gotten me into trouble. I also need to be less stubborn as this has gotten me in trouble multiple times. In this trade I was looking for a flush on 10k since we have bounced basically from sub 6k.

As you can see we did not get it and I was forced to cover. It was just a wrong read on BTC, nothing you can do about it. I am going to move on from this and go back to the basics, go back to what I am good at.

Feel free to leave questions in the comments below!

Follow me on Twitter:
cikkis

All information in this post is my opinions and my opinions only. I do not advise you to follow my alerts and or trades. Do your own DD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43