The Shining Moment

in #life7 years ago

20130123_182343.jpg

There is always a time when people want to know when is the shining moment in your life. some will says it was when you won or gain something precious such as school championship for Maths or graduation moment. but some might says it was when you're married and become a king of the day.
but for me?
as long as i can breath easily, watching the sun rise and set, walking in the rain, read other's articles that enlighted me and inspired me to do more better than today are my shining moments. as long as I can give more than I can have to help other people and see the smiles on their faces are my shining moments.

what about yours?

Sort:  

i masi man in black cen hehehehe

okeehhh daahh

Welcome on board. Hehe..finally datang juga kakak saya..wish you all the best. Semangat ya.

thank you... dan mohon bantuannya..newbie beneran niyh

Siap Kakak...kita akan belajar bersama di medsos blockchain pere
tama di dunia ini. Dan kita akan raih semianya di sini bersama2.

Tetap semangat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39