You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Blog # 7 (Soul Family)

in #life6 years ago

everything that irritates us about others can lead us to an understanding of ourselves -Carl Jung-

Thank you for sharing your mindfulness with us, hope that this time it is nothing about the new moon 😉

Sort:  

The new moon definitely had people agitated. I only wanted to tell a couple people off though. I think I subconsciously block it out until the day of and then a light bulb goes on when I start to wonder why people are being so intense. I've had other things distracting me so it was okay

Now you got me thinking.. are you sure you're not werewolf😂

I don't think so. I only have a regular amount of hair and I haven't howled at the moon in years. I may try it next full moon though. Thanks for the idea 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66