You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-RATSI DIARIES with the JAJA TWins ( Candy Shop Run-Japanese snacks)

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I enjoy your adventure at the candy and snack shop here ๐Ÿ˜‚ you're more fascinating then the twins ๐Ÿ˜… I can't stop laughing.. but your twins are really cool and smart. Not taking too much now but ready to get back later๐Ÿ˜Š isn't that felix candy is a gum candy? I think I remember that one even I've never been to Japan, well we have something like that here in Indonesia too๐Ÿ˜‰

That gummy bear.. isn't it jelly candy? Really cool strategy @dmiliz.. stealing from your wife ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Ohh no.. I must stop laughing. I found your post through @audreybits entry post in the pay it forward contest this week.. wish you could use #marketfriday tag next time you do the shopping ๐Ÿ˜‚

Sort: ย 

@cicisaja Iโ€™m glad you enjoyed it and that it made you laugh! Also that you find my monologue more interesting than the twins lol!
Iโ€™ve realized that doing this blog will be really benificusl in the future.

Maybe you are right abou the Felix candy, I just assumed lol

Ahh jelly candy makes more sense, I donโ€™t know where gummy bears cane from but it stuck lol.

I shall take bite of that #marketfriday hashtag
Thank you

He is a funny Rasti Dad with his cute Rasti kids, isn't he?๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38