ARE YOU WITH ME ON THIS????

in #life7 years ago (edited)


If bitcoin goes over $12,000 in the next 2 years I will give everyone that resteems and upvotes this $1,000 for realPlease send your invoice to me directly.

Kurt Cobainio
287 Brentwoods Street
Seattle Africa
71111
If you'd prefer payment in BTC, send your BTC address to my assistant @jjboy. Only addresses sent in the next month will be considered ....


Upvote Resteem follow.gif

Sort:  

I could definitely see this happening anyways. maybe higher.

Amen @ alot-of -lore and then I full fill my promise to you and all that upvote and resteem this very post for real...Hope you do same please.

Bitcoin is at 10k

BTC just hit 12k. how exactly do I send an invoice?

We think alike!
My analysis nailed the recent Bitcoin bottom and have made very profitable price calls. LTC to triple digits and EOS as ETH killer projections made!
Please check it out: https://steemit.com/@haejin

Thanks a lot heajin will surely go through link keep the upvotes and resteems coming ,more blessings and I have followed u too

Bitcoin will definitely go above 12k by then!

Amen to that @thegspot help me spread the news please kindly upvote and resteem please thanks a whole lot for your comment you are appericiated boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67