THAT SUNDAY EVENING (01.21.2018)

in #life7 years ago

WE'VE GOT THE COOLEST RIDE IN OUR TOWN. AS THE AUSSIES SAY PHILLY PHILLY BANG BANG!

So, what happened that sunday evening when Jessa was still here in Tacloban was....

I MISS JESSA SO MUCH! :(

After we attended all of the 4 services at church, from the 1st service at 9am until the 4th one at 6pm. We decided to have a dinner with some of the peepz at church.

#WeDoLifeTogether

We ate somewhere in "Mags", somewhere down in the downtown area with a lot of BBQ stalls.

CUTIEEEEEEE! I TOOK THIS CANDID SHOT OF JESSA!


We ordered Grilled Boneless Bangus (Milk Fish), Grilled Squid, pork BBQ, and ISAW (I'm not allowed to eat that cause my stomach is sensitive, I've got sleeping amoebas that my mum don't wanna wake up cause I might die or something but it's whatevs... YOLO!) So, everything is grilled. haha just what I like!

WE TOOK A LOT OF SELFIES CAUSE THE FOOD WAS TAKING SO LONG TO BE SERVED! AND YES, WE BROUGHT OUR OWN RICE HAHAHA WE ATE THE ONE THAT WAS SERVED AT CHURCH FOR THE VOLUNTEERS LUNCH. A LOT WAS LEFT SO WE ATE IT. SAY "NO" TO FOOD WASTE!

I wasn't able to take photos of the food cause we were busy chatting and enjoying each others company...

That's all for today.


@churchgaldiaries, signing out.xoxo.

Sort:  

ohh. my fav. grilled squid and bangus 😍😍

You look so happy.

chillin out with friends its nice out there for sure..

Now, i'm thinking about foods! Haha

Kakamis naman dyan kapatid!

perfect way to end a day.. with your friends :)

What a fun and happy gathering @churchgaldiaries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40