CHURCH GAL SPEAKS #1

in #life6 years ago

 She is clothed in strength and dignity, and she laughs without fear of the future...🔥
She is not scared of what the future holds because God is within her, she will not fall.👑


I am not regretting the past mistakes I've done because without stumbling into my weaknesses, I would never have grown into the strong woman I am today.

I see my mistakes as my hard earned lessons that made me wiser.

What matters now is that I am deciding to grow deeper in my Faith walk with Christ. Like FOR REALS

No more turning back. Christ before me, the world behind me. I've wasted enought time in the dark valley.

I won't let my past dictate my future, because God has already planned my life, long before I was in my mother's womb.

That's all for today!

@churchgaldiaries, signing out.xoxo.
 

Sort:  

True! Proverbs 31:30 charm is decentful and beauty is passing but the woman who praise the lord she shall be save! A king of a strong woman

Keep it up kapatid!

well said go lang ng go.. :)

Trye. god bless you pretty 😘🙏

amen, well said bruh..

haha thanks bruh

Good post

I like your picture! It has a unique aura. Go girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31