We have to win but are we winning??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Yees its aa good question but nobody wanna talk about it becose sheeple don"t care anymore being real is considered being negative or crazy I don"t know the way but I find it yeeah have a great day so f... em all thug4life comment upvote chupapic resteem and follow there is a lot more art work to be posted ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@steevc and @paulag is there any way that we can help this guy to get some minnow support?
Please have a look at some of his art posts.
Blessings!

thanks for the ping. I can offer some help of course.

Hay @chupapic, how are you getting along? tell me, have you joined any communities yet that can help support your work? How are you getting on with resource credits? are you running low at all, let me know and I can try and help you out.

Thank you Paula!
Blessings!

Thaaank you for all support but time is my biggest aponent my workplace takes all my time and I am one man team buut thanks forr all I will ask soon as I figure out what I want I ewen don"t know buuut I know I love art abstract energy you know whaat I mean hehe haave a greatday and thanks forr all the support ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.56% upvote from us for your 136 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80