Have fun with that LOSER! You ARE NOT good enough, HOE's don't do it for me WOMEN do.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago


Jamison Lawrence
3 mins ·
I hope you're having fun hoe. shit, I could say many things about you right now not all bad but there's a lot of hate that I let back after you cheated on me however long ago. Now all I got is me and my bros. YOU ain't good enough for me anyways. I'm glad I see that now, it might be a long time after you left me but you played hella games, havin me hold on to something that's gone cause you had someone else even after I asked you, cause I knew there was. I hate being RIGHT all the fucking time. You hurt me TESSA KRAY REITER I'd tag you in this but you have me blocked lol IDC I hope you get your shit together and get off that couch for more than to roll a cig I need someone who isn't going to leave me for someone else someone who is loyal and stay ride or die she never has. For the future women, who finds her way into this👯‍♀️ my arms know however and whenever that maybe, just know I might be blunt and untrusting but there is reason for this PSD type issues (not literally)) I've been trash and stomped on a lot but know I ride day or night, I'm Loyal and will always FIGHT through anything, maybe ill bite.?? 😂😂😂🤬🤬🧟‍♀️🧟‍♀️🙌☢️☣️🚫🚳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70