You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Burden of Good Fortune - Daily Meditation #3

in #life7 years ago

Some very thought provoking points you've articulated here! This post is very well written and I'd love to read more of your work in the future. I'm in love with your writing style. Followed and resteemed.

Sort:  

@Chunger, thanks for this comment. I wanted to get back to you immediately yesterday when I saw this, but I was at work.

When people really enjoy my writing and let me know, it makes me feel so good. I was actually thinking of this comment when I wrote my newest post today. To know that there are a few people out there (like you) that like my work and are hungry for more makes this process of writing really enjoyable.

Thanks so much for following and thank you for the resteem. I hope you'll enjoy these Daily Meditations as they continue to come out.

Have a wonderful day, and thank you for brightening mine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69