RANDOMLY RANDOM EP. 1: SANDAKAN'S BAZAAR RAMADHAN

in #life6 years ago (edited)

RANDOMLY RANDOM.jpg

It’s good to be back! Yah, err, at least to some points. Man, I don’t know what to think but anyway I just write it up. My time mostly occupied by me being in Kota Kinabalu. Well, most people thought that I am from Kota Kinabalu, for whom which is not close to me I guess. But yah, I am from Sandakan, the home of food and so called Little Hong Kong by most people who came here and this is my first time of the year buying food at the Bazaar Ramadhan here in Sandakan. Usually we buy them at Taman Fajar but I heard that The Bazaar in Mile 6, in front of Giant Hypermarket is damn good! So, I go check it out and yah it definitely recommends you guys to go there. Hopefully next year it will be much better and Selamat Hari Raya in advance to you guys!

Anyway, what I love about Sandakan is that, I am close to my family. It has been so long I am away from home due to some commitment in Kota Kinabalu and this is the only chance to come back home. Yup! Raya season is near, the most anticipated event of the year at least for those who celebrate it. But I think most of the Malaysian celebrate it because, you know, we are One Malaysia kan? Meeting my old friend from school is also one of the best thing why I come down to Sandakan.

I would like to wish all of you a very Happy Raya for this year! Go have fun, forget about your Mobile Games just for a little while and just talk and communicate to each other just this time. Because, I know we might lose our socials because of these gadgets. Just have fun for Raya and the Rendang! Don't forget to Upload your best photo for this raya, I wanna see some colorful timeline about Raya in Steemit. Haha! Cheers

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Nice to see you and I Upvoted you :) !
:
“It sometimes requires ignorance and arrogance to know something for sure.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Enjoy your time with the family @chugsonjoe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85