You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rapid development of projects... they are everywhere. How much do you know? -- A TEST!

in #life7 years ago

Booom!! You hit the spot. So many gurus out there. So many promises. To be honest i am continously keeping up to date with my portfolio and with new tech/difficulties but i have to admit that i do need to read more and more every day. Its a bit exhausting, the funny part is that if you dont do research for like a day or 2 once you come back your lost like a cow in a restroom. Lol Awesome post man! -Cheers

Sort:  

Well now I know when I see a cow in the restroom, it's just a lost crypto-nerd. LOL But's it's true, this stuff evolves so fast. Even with the weekly EOS Talks we do it feels like what we spoke about the week before is only partially valid the next week. Keeping us on out toes for sure.

Network with other readers...

That's one of the reasons I try to catch EOS Talks as many as I can.. and when I miss them, I watch the archives. :)

And thats why i keep the archives up to date 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56