Be FIT :)

in #life7 years ago

Being fit and healthy has been an issue for many years. Many people have been insecure with their body so many decided to have a fit and healthy body through enrolling to a gym, dieting, exercising and whatsoever. I have read a lot of articles concerning about how to be fit, ways on how to be healthy. I am only 42kls and luckily i am not weak. Though, i have enrolled into sweating activities like badminton. I have also enrolled to the gym for my body to be active and healthy. Being thin doesn't mean you shouldn't be going to a jog, or you don't have to exercise . Being healthy would also mean fun. It doesn't have to be boring. I tried doing it with friends and i can say its a lot more fun.!! 3121.jpg

3122.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66