You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shower Thoughts | Graphical Interpretation of Happiness, Joy and Love - Part 3 Final

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for the upvote! I'm not really good at planning ahead what I write, I know I want to write about a certain topic, then just write it with the mindset, emotions and flow I have at the time. So, that Love part, for me now, is a bit of a mess.

The bottom line is, guard your mind (for it can lead you astray into something you won't want to go)
And give thanks in all circumstances, then your EQ will be more grounded.

Nicely put. "Give thanks" sounds like a very religious way to put it, but I think essentially giving gratitude is something all religions practice and rightfully so.

What do you mean by temperament explanations?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42