You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When The “Hustle” Dogma Fails...

in #life6 years ago

This was an interesting read because I am about to do what you did in your 20s in my 30s.
I actually went through the “corporate slave training grounds” as you mentioned in your other comment and hustled as a corporate slave for a decade. I lived frugally throughout all those years while I saved every raise I got and now I am comfortable doing what I want to do which is pretty much same stuff you did. lol
Wish me luck!

Sort:  

This was an interesting read because I am about to do what you did in your 20s in my 30s.

Which part do you mean...? Jumping from country-to-country and venture to venture...? 🤔

Both! I actually spent a month in Thailand for the first time last month and I am starting an online marketplace. haha.

Nice. Thailand is AWESOME!

What’s the niche with the online marketplace?

I enjoyed Thailand alot! I really want to go back.
The marketplace will be for car and motorcycle parts. I'm a seller on eBay and am getting sick of the fees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50