You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There and Back Again: My Experience with DMT

in #life7 years ago

Loved this. Reminds me when I took acid once and it was too much for me the first time because I was fighting it too much. For whatever reason I decided to try it again and not try to fight it and just go with it.


I was definitely seeing more hallucinations this time. I felt curious this time and was laughing a lot. I really enjoyed it but 6-8 hours is so long to be tripping. The feels seem to be the same with psychedelics but DMT seems on another level.

Do you get residual effects of DMT when you smoke marijuana days later?

Sort:  

Ayayay... That first trip. Always a kick in the ass XD.
Confession: I have never done, taken or smoked anything besides DMT. Not even marijuana. So I have no idea of what impact DMT has on subsequent smoking. Heard a guy on youtube, PsychedSubstance, say the experience of smoking marijuana could be divided into two: before and after having taken DMT. I don't really know. I'm a total noob. LSD sounds interesting though, I'll definitely look into it. And thank you for reading my post, I really appreciate it :)

Oh wow straight to DMT. I know after I took acid whenever I smoked marijuana from that point on would get very small residual lsd effects like things appearing to start to warp but not nearly as vivid on lsd.

If you do try lsd. I would love to hear your comparison between the two. Thanks 🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32