Sickness thoughts...!! 💉💊

in #life6 years ago (edited)

“There is one consolation in being sick; and that is the possibility that you may recover to a better state than you were ever in before.”

~ Henry David Thoreau

d33.png

Cold fever...!!!! That was my best friend in last 5 days... Idk where it came from, why it came..! I was just feeling sick out of nowhere..! Btw these arent my pills, just some candies to keep me alive..! xD

d43.png

Feeling 102 degree Fahrenheit body temperature is not that bad i think.. :p The bad part is the timing, it should be on winter days... lol.. :D
I'm feeling better now, so back in steemit too...! A few dose of antibiotics worked like magic..! :3 :3

Good day everyone..!!!
Stay blessed..!

~ Christina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67