Seven Day Black and White Challenge : Day #1 - starting with a Verification...! 📷🌟

in #life7 years ago

“I find that colors can be terribly distracting in some images and can take the focus away from your subject. I do portrait work and find that taking the color out of an image lets the subject speak for themselves."

~ Shane

verify 6 one layer 2.png

Black n white snaps aren't that bad..! But BnW selfie can be a disaster like this pic..! 🤣
So here is a snap of the "Fattest" book on my desk at this moment..! 😄

paper pic 2.png

Btw, my reaalisation after 15 days here is, people will treat u as "ALIEN" until u post a verification pic..! 😁😃
lol..! Cheers..! 🥂

i would like to nominate @jfitmisc ..! 👽


Stay blessed..! Have a good day..!

~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Sort:  

Hi Christinaa, LOL..... People thought you were a Catfish . Hahah.

There are so many guys pretending to be attractive women and other people trying to pretend to be famous YouTubers on here that most people just assume people are fake.

But now we know you are real.

This is what most attractive girls really look like on here. Hahaha

People though you were a Catfish

lol..! na, i m human by born..! 🤓

nd i guess u just added ur selfie with the comment..! 🤣

u look dope though..! 👌

btw thx for the support..! 🙌
see ya around..!🤗

~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Yeah, that is me this winter! Getting a bit chubby..... lol

:D lol..
thx for the resteem though..! 🙌

see ya around..! 🤗

LOL WTF BRO @brianphobos

@christinaa don't listen to him he's a catfish LOL.

I am joking. Brian is a great dude. Welcome to steemit!

hahahah.. 😃
thx man..!
see ya around..! 🙌
~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

to pretend to be famous YouTubers on here that most people just assume people are fake.

Yeah Brian I saw @jerrybanfields on here. A new guy. I don't understand what he thinks he is going to accomplish. Weird !!

Yeah completely strange for sure. Just crack baby scammers.

I'm a catfish LOL :)

I never doubted you weren't real! Black and white photos are interesting and do keep the true message - good point. Man that thick book would make my head spin! What's the nomination for? I'm flattered! :)

hahah.. 😜
tht book is kind of bible to Electrical Engineering.. 🤣
Nomination for "Seven Day Black and White Challenge"

Rules are,
Black and white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
Use #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Oh cool. It says no people, can we include ourselves? I want to try this! :)

may b, rules are meant to be broken...! 😜😄

nice post. You got my follow

Excellent, now no one can question you about your realness.

Ah, thx for urging me to make this post...! 😜

Stay blessed, photographer buddy..! 🤗
~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Anytime :) Good luck with studying

excellent day for you too
excellent post !! I follow you and vote

thx a lot..! 🤗
stay in touch..!

asi sera, I will be attentive to your post !!
also go through my blog and follow me

Nice post! Nice pictures, well I Will put mine in my first vlog soon! Nice to meet you @christinaa! Check out my page and let me know what you think! Succes on steemit! I’m following you, and I’m looking forward to read more of your content Xxx Laura13715918-B7C8-4E8F-9060-F94E94E5D8EF.jpeg@artbylaurajansen

Steem on @christinaa you are doing a great job. I am happy for you! 😸

You look so pretty with your glasses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83