From tennis court to the gym..!🎾🏋️

in #life7 years ago

"When u feel like giving up, then remember those who said you're not good enough."

~ MARKUS RUHL

sdasdasd.JPG

Gym & Christina had never been a love story..!⛔️

I hated the gym since I was a kid. My father used to take me with him on gym classes and I was totally freaked out about those massively heavy and angry looking gym equipments..! 👀
But meanwhile I was getting obsessed with tennis and famous tennis players. My dad was so supportive as he was a tennis fan too. Sooner I discovered myself as a student of Community Tennis School. That first day at tennis school experience is too damn terrible and a whole story I will tell in another blog. 🤪

5234324234.JPG

This attraction to tennis motivates me to keep fit and to push harder beyond my limits. Still I often feel the hate issue peeping out in my mind and then i remember my Dad's quote,

🌞"If u stop today, you might never start again"🌞


Keep fit, stay blessed..! 🌝
Cheers..! 🥂

~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Sort:  

The truth is time will come when you feel like giving up. A time when you actually feel like stopping or quitting. No one can stop those times from coming but everyone can determine how he responds to those times.

You feel like giving up? Don't give up!
You feel like stopping? Don't stop!
You feel like quiting? Don't quit!

you are closer to success than you think

Yep, thts what i keep saying to myself..! 🤗

actually u are stronger than u know..! 😊 u just need to keep pushing ur limits..! 🙌
~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

You are applying the correct attitude. keep working.

Thanks a lot buddy..! 🙌

Cheers..! 🥂
~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Work hard Play hard @christinaa ! Practice well and all the best for all your future tournaments ! Wish you see you in Wimbledon :-D

Thanks.. ! 😄

hope for the best...!! 🤣 😃
~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

😄Nice post,

Physical fitness is a great thing to be able to do daily, i go for runs in the evening when it's cooler, or with my dog in the mornings. Tennis is a great sport! I personally enjoy playing tennis, over watching it though! I have a blue and a green tennis racket lol, it may not be a sport, but i like to hit the tennis ball super far.Have a Great Day/evening, Keep Up the Excellent content!

🐦Steem-on!🐠 ❆@christinaa

Thanks, friend..! 🙌

good to find a tennis player here in steemit..! 🎾🤪
hope we may play together , one day..! 😜
~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Physical fitness was defined as the capacity to carry out the day’s activities without undue fatigue. However, with automation and changes in lifestyles physical fitness is now considered a measure of the body's ability to function efficiently and effectively in work and leisure activities, to be healthy,

It's very good that you got a supportive dad and tennis is also a very good game and helps you to stay fit also.great doing😇😇 keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46