First exam - DONE...! ☑️ Digital Electronics 📡

in #life6 years ago

Just took the first exam...!

well, wasn't that bad either...! 😛😛

20180306_184821.jpg

May be this was one was the easiest of 5 theory exams on this semester...!😬

Couldn't be on steemit last two days for this and i guess the hard work is paying off..! Hopeful for better grades on this..!!! 🤗🙌

20180306_184238.jpg

Digital Electronics - done...! ☑️ 📡

Hope u all having a great time...! 🌞

Stay blessed..! Keep smiling...! 😇

~ Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Sort:  

Boom!!! Best of Luck on your results!! I'm sure you will smash it Girrrllll ;)

hehehe... thx dear...!!! 🤗

BAM! One down GOOD JOB!
I hope it went well. Best of luck for the others!

yah, went pretty good..!
thx btw...! 🤗

Good job. Even when they are a pain in the arse to study for, keep going. It will all pay off and you'll be happy when the marks come back and you did well.

I noticed your profile says you're in Italy, do you study there? I ask because I am doing my Masters in a small University in Italy.

yah..! good grades are like big upvotes..! hahah..😃
yes.. whch univ u r in...? nd u r from UK..?

I am studying in the region of Marche in Camerino University, I am from Cardiff in Wales where i did my first degree of Astrophysics in Cardiff University. What made you decide to study in Italy?

For me firstly my GF is Italian, so it made it a bit easier to see her. Secondly in the UK being Welsh I don't get any financial help from the government for the masters, but in Italy we have borsa di studio and luckily Camerino University has cheap course fees, even though it is one of the best for Physics in Italy. I am very lucky.

Where do you study? Are you enjoying Italian life and food?

Semoga bisa sukses

Congrats! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86