You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LIFE EXPERIENCE OF BEING AN ARTIST: GROWING TO BECOME THE BEST

in #life6 years ago

I miss @yoganarchista's contests. Hers is my favorite... Huhuhu... I got very busy in school as a teacher and has not joined contest more often. Huhuhu. This summer, i am still very busy.

However, my pen and pencils are pulling me. So I still draw.. But not in the contest anymore. To date I have 62 artworks here in steemit. Hahhaha
..

See you around and congratulations specially to your recent winnings. You deserve it.

Sort:  

I miss her contests too! I felt the same way. Got super busy in school and haven't really been active in steemit. I am not as active as I was before but still scribbling down because both of us can't resist the calling of our pens and paper, right?

Thank you so much and looking forward to your works. Have a good day!

Thats very nice to hear from you @christney. If students are busy thats because teachers are busy too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45