You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement of the Winners and Starting of a new Contest #Contest Time!!

in #life6 years ago

As a crypto investor i found steem so late then i went through some youtube videos and learned about this stuff.in my initial days i was going no where and dont know what to do.

Luckily we have amazing bunch of people who are around us they really matters for me specially @geetharao i feels her like my mother,does not fair to say like that but as a orphan steemit has provided me a family.

Sort:  

Hi dear @christian.danny... I searched for your intro post. But couldn't find. Could not understand that word in your comment.... orphan...?
Love and regards.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44