You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hooked on unfinished business - the fear of slowing down

in #life7 years ago

Yo.... I love this so much. The portion about artificial hurry resonated most with me. I'm trying to focus my energy on being effective and efficient so that I have more time to actually slow down, enjoy those quiet moments and not flail around pretending to be busy getting nothing done. Great great stuff, you really distilled some important ideas here.

Sort:  

Thank you, really nice to hear you liked the post! And yeah I think this is an important topic that people don't really talk about. I will probably be making more posts related to this in the future if people are interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48