You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Benefits Of Blogging On Steemit

in #life7 years ago

I've been telling my wife for months now, "Steemit is for smart people."

But it's not just smart. It's all-around quality. Quality people, quality content. Facebook is just a bunch of people that I used to know sharing memes.

And I also love having a place to practice writing. Like you said, I did it all the time in school, but not so much anymore.

We love it here; excited to grow with Steemit. Thanks!

Sort:  

WOW Exactly! I agree with that completely. There are much more higher quality people here.

Thanks for being one of them. 😍

I JUST started following you. Hubs up there. 😉

I totally agree. I feel like because of Steemit and spending more time writing/blogging, life in general is better.

I've essentially left Facebook (I keep it for Messenger), but LOVE that I'm growing with a community here.

Thanks again! Here's an octopus (though you can only see 4 legs...):🦑

I wrote the same thing about steemit & minds.com 3 days ago on @steeminator3000 post called I Hate Every Aspect Of Social Media. I totally agree about Facebook thats why I no longer have one.

You made my day
Good of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52