You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeding More People is not an Exclusive Goal

in #life6 years ago

It looks like we think about similar things @wrashi and I'd be curious to know if you are in the same age bracket as me, or if you are younger.

Thanks for writing... I enjoy reading your posts 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply, @chrisrice. I'm glad to hear that you like some of the things I'm interested in, too! I'd guess from your picture that you're definitely younger than I am. Then again, Asians always look a lot younger to me than I think they are.

Ah okay @wrashi.

Yeah, I wasn't sure since you don't have a profile picture uploaded. I was reading somewhere that younger generations are more conscious of society and the poor since in general, they have less money and less assets than the Baby Boomer generation. That lead me to wonder if you were my age.

I am 33 years old 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29