Sort:  

Chris, your writing doesn’t need to be perfect, buddy. You are the most thoughtful comment writer I’ve seen on the blockchain. You even used to add quotes at the end of them which was cool. Keep up the awesome work 💪🏻

Yes, BollyX is crazy fun. I called a local gym down the road from me to see if I could use their group exercise room. Waiting for a call back.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I enjoy the process of writing, editing and re-writing - It helps me think clearer and I like some of the final drafts that I create.


I haven't been to the United States since 2009 but I sense that you are actually one of the few Men over there doing BollyX.

Based on the area I grew up in, it usually wasn't popular to do things like that. But trends change fast and I can imagine things like that becoming more popular among men fairly quickly.

I am personally pretty independent when I make life altering decisions, so it always makes me happy when I see someone like you, do something on their own, and take advantage of an opportunity and/or activity that many others might be reluctant to try... it's what Leaders do 😊👍

P.S. Thanks for the appreciation. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44