How My Day Passed? :)

in #life6 years ago

I don't really had much time to write today,but I guess I'm just gonna share my day with you guys. The first part of the day was pretty boring at school.. So happy that I'm taking my final exams this SUMMER!! :)

I've payed my grandma a visit today at lunch and had a delicious meal. Oldies are goldies, don't forget that! Forgot to take a picture to show you the plates. I promise I'll do that next time..

After a good meal and some fiesta, guess what followed??... An amazing workout session, you got it! :D Spent around 1 hour and a half in the gym today with an upper body workout. Made some 5 second eccentric bench presses, 2 Supersets consisted of DB Shoulder Press, DB Row with Reach, Incline DB Squeeze Press, Chin-Ups, Chest Supported DB Read Delt Raises, Seated DB Lateral Shoulder Raise and Push-Up Plank. ;) My biceps are so sore even 2-3 hours after the workout..

And to end this blog post here is a photo outside my gym, in front of a bakery:

P.S. The quality is not great as it was night and I don't have an iPhone X yet. :))

Sort:  

Congratulations @chrispop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83