You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One END but another BEGINNING...

in #life7 years ago

@Jaynie, you'll be killing it at whatever it is you put your mind to. Just a blip on the radar! It was a meaningful experience where you learned a lot and had great times. It seems like you already have an intensely positive attitude toward the change. So long as you keep your spirits up, things will be great.

To new beginnings!!!

Sort:  

I agree 200% @chrismccron and as you now know.... I am EXTREMELY excited moving forward. I was very passionate about my business for a very long time, but... when passion dies, it no longer serves you any purpose as an individual.... I feel passionately replenished already for what lies ahead of me :)

Thank you for your always positive outlook too.... it is a breath of fresh air in a world riddled with so much of the opposite. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33