Less Consuming, more Creating!

in #life6 years ago

So last night, I was reading a lot of passages from the Bible (using the Bible app on the iPhone).

One of the Bible plans I was talking about mentioned the fact that God was a creator, and made us in his image. Simply put, why don't we all use our talents to create?

Take me for example, I love creating music, but at times I find myself getting distracted by other things (crypto for example) and end up consuming lots of other people's content, when I should be focused on using my talents to create my own content.

I've therefore decided I'm going to put more energy into creating music I can share with the world!

Let me know your thoughts on whether you think this is true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82